Vereinsleitung / Vorstand

Präsident

Wiesel

Dominic Egger v/o Wiesel
Geboren: 1992
Beruf: System Engineer
Email:  wisel@ceviurdorf.chpraesident@ceviurdorf.ch

Abteilungsleitung

Bär

Fabian Bertschi v/o Bär
Geboren: 1997
Beruf: Primarlehrer
Email: baer@ceviurdorf.ch | abteilungsleitung@ceviurdorf.ch

Rubia

Kim Krügel v/o Rubia
Geboren: 1999
Beruf: Fachfrau Betreuung Kinder/Kleinkinder
Email: rubia@ceviurdorf.ch | abteilungsleitung@ceviurdorf.ch
Orion

Leon Krug v/o Orion
Geboren: 1999
Beruf: Informatiker

Email: orion@ceviurdorf.ch | abteilungsleitung@ceviurdorf.ch

Aktuar

Chiquita

Yanet Dal Maso v/o Chiquita
Geboren: 1998
Beruf: Studentin
chiquita@ceviurdorf.ch | aktuar@ceviurdorf.ch

Kassier

Flash

Vera Strässle v/o Flash
Geboren: 1993
Beruf: Primarlehrerin
Email: flash@ceviurdorf.ch | kassier@ceviurdorf.ch

Fröschli

login

Michélle Dreifuss v/o Calita
Geboren: 2001
Beruf: Studentin
Email: calita@ceviurdorf.ch  | froeschli@ceviurdorf.ch